Watchin' & Workin' Wednesday
-
Lady PF ready to face the SUNny day - and ponder if another one is ready to
plop -
Lord PF was equally ready -
Tuesday Afternoon - and now there are ...
8 hours ago








Sadly we 

















































































9 comments:
Hey Vodka, although we don't really celebrate Howloween at our country, but you can ask your mommy to get some costume at Daiso for you, for next yeas, like us, you can also join in the fun! haha !
Happy Halloween, Vodka!
Those pics are very cool!
xoxo
Thor
Happy Halloween
BOL...BOL.... Better them than us wearing those things
Happy Treats Day
Benny & Lily
Tank woo fur being part of it with us!
Happy HOWLoween!
I hope woo get lots of treats without any trikhks!
Hugz&Khysses,
Khyra
Hi, Vodka!
Here we don't celebrate Halloween either! But is fun to see all the costumes around the world!
Kisses and hugs
Lorenza
We is hopin' that you had just the bestest HOWL-o-weenie ever and ever with lots and lots of treats!
Hi Vodka - we're secretly pleased that Halloween is now over as it was all a bit too scary for us!! Hey - those were great and funny pictures, made us giggle! Schnauzer snuggles - JD and Max.
Hello Vodka,
Happy Hawl-o-ween to you.
Hugs
Post a Comment