Regarding Wed's post, i was just reminiscing the times i've with Mr.Reindeer (: Awww, i miss Mr.Reindeer ...
Watchin' & Workin' Wednesday
-
Lady PF ready to face the SUNny day - and ponder if another one is ready to
plop -
Lord PF was equally ready -
Tuesday Afternoon - and now there are ...
17 hours ago


















































































6 comments:
Vodka's hair is growing...
- Santa
sorry you lost your reindeer
Goodbye, Mr. Reindeer!
You hear that? Vokka said he missed you!
Vodka, we love to see you post your normal daily living, you're special to me!
Ah yes!
Memories of the way woo were!
Hugz&Khysses,
Khyra
Hello Vodka,
Wow.. you have more hair now. Just 2 more months will be yours and ours BIG B-DAY.
Hi, Vodka!
Sure you have good memories of your reindeer!
Kisses and hugs
Lorenza
Post a Comment